SUPFINE screen protector for Samsung Galaxy S26
What this protector declares, which devices it fits, and what the listing does not tell you.
What the listing declares
| In the pack | 1 |
|---|---|
| Thickness | 0.33mm |
| Fitting frame | Included |
| Oleophobic coating | Stated |
| Fingerprint reader | Not stated |
| Case-friendly | Not stated |
| Full coverage | Yes |
| Lens protectors | Not stated |
Our read on it
This is a screen protector protector listed as fitting 2 devices, sold singly. Everything below is taken from the seller's own listing and from our catalogue — we have not fitted this one ourselves, and we say so rather than implying otherwise.
In its favour: an alignment frame is included, which is the single biggest predictor of a clean fit; an oleophobic coating is declared, which is what stops the surface smearing permanently after a fortnight.
The listing advertises 9H hardness. That figure is the pencil hardness scale and essentially every tempered glass protector claims it, so treat it as table stakes rather than a reason to choose this one.
Claims made by the seller
- Strong Magnetic Attraction: Powerful built-in magnets, easier place-and-go wireless charging and compatible with wireless Charging
- Compatibility: Compatible with Samsung Galaxy S26 6.3 inch; precise cutouts for easy access to all ports, buttons, sensors and cameras, soft and sensitive buttons with good response, are easy to press
- Matte Translucent Back: Features a flexible TPU frame and a matte coating on the hard PC back to provide you with a premium touch and excellent grip, while the entire matte back coating perfectly blocks smudges, fingerprints and even scratches
- Shock Protection: Passing military drop tests up to 10 feet, your device is effectively protected from violent impacts and drops
- HD Tempered Glass Screen Protector: 0.33mm thin with 99% clarity and oleophobic coating.Features edge-to-edge coverage,bubble-free installation kit and 9H hardness against scratches
Quoted from the Amazon listing. These are the seller's claims, not our findings.
Fits 2 devices
Cross-referenced from our own catalogue not the listing title.